Governance

The Board of Directors consists of nine lake club members elected by the members for a term of three years.

The Directors have the general charge of the affairs, funds and property of the club. They make rules for the custody and government of the lake, boating, water skiing, and and fishing, and all property and equipment of the Club. They ensure that the bylaws or rules and regulations are adhered to.

Mark Wittenburg: President

7161 SW Fountaindale Rd

785-925-0170

markw@batisdev.com

Kurt Bossert: Vice-president

7544 SW Blue Inn Pl

785-224-9999

kurtbossert@netscape.net

Aline Barrett: Secretary

7601 SW Robin Hood Ct

785-273-7889

barrett.aline@gmail.com

Mike Rothfuss: Treasurer

6440 SW Suffolk

785-633-4920

mike@alltechks.com

Annette Beck

6820 SW Dancaster Rd

785-224-0008

abeckconsulting@gmail.com

Tracy Lynch

7545 SW Robinhood Court

785-806-4357

lynchplaza@aol.com

Kerry O‘Neal

7138 SW Robins Dr

785-478-9559

kmoendo@hotmail.com

Kevin Beck

6971 SW Fountaindale Rd

785-224-0489

Kdbeck95@sbcglobal.net

Jo Hunt

7031 SW Fountaindale Rd

785-640-4490

jajenhunt@aol.com



 
Clubhouse Phone 478-3305
Lake Patrol Phone 221-2628 (221-BOAT)
Lake Manager Phone 221-3248

 
Jeff Handley, Lake Manager manager@sherwoodlakeclub.org
Joe Anderson, SLC Office office@sherwoodlakeclub.org